BET Awards 2016: DJ Black Coffee

DJ Black Coffee is the winner of the Best International Act (Africa) BET Award for 2016. He attended the event with his beautiful wife, Enhle Mbali Mlotshwa aka Mrs Black Coffee.

Here is his Thank You note:

“For the past 4/5 years I have been doing tours outside my Country…..in the last two years even relocating my Family with me while on tour to make everything work…..Taking our South African Music to places I can’t even pronounce….I’m Greatful to my lady @enhlembali_ and my kids for allowing me to chase my dreams unconditionally…….my great team @amarudacosta @lionelmarciano and both offices in SA and NY….Universal Music team in SA…..Ultra Music team in NY and the William Morris Team in LA…..a BET Award comes to our our Land for the first time……This is a Great Honour…..We did not do this alone…Thank you for all your Votes…..Thank you for the Love. ”

Leave a Reply

