The Kaedi Regional Hospital

Like most people in this world, I don’t like hospitals. They are scary and cold places, and I find myself having to take long deep breaths, whenever I have to go to one. But even I can’t help but be impressed with the Kaedi Regional Hospital, situated in Mauritiana, West Africa. The architecture is absoutely stunning. A mixture of ancient and modern. I love the domes and the ribbed corridors. This hospital is truly beautiful.

Kaedi 4

Kaedi 2

Kaedi 1

Leave a Reply

